Author page: Christian Igel

What does Sharod?

What does Sharod?

It’s been around six months since Sharod joined FSV Schleiz as part of a partnership between the soccer academy and SV 09 Arnstadt. A good time, therefore, to talk to Sharod about how he has settled in and how he has experienced his time in Schleiz so far. Recently, Sharod and his team were guests at a small preparation tournament…

Read more

New partner in South Africa

We are proud to introduce Jozi Talent Sports Management as our new partner. Roman Schröder, the Technical Director, and his talents have already visited our Academy. With three football academies in Johannesburg and a strong focus on South Africa, our partner provides an important base for the development of young football talents. Together, we look forward to expanding our network…

Read more

What does Ayo?

During the latest home game of FC Rot-Weiß Erfurt against FC Energie Cottbus, we had the opportunity to speak with a former athlete from our academy. Ayo, unfortunately unable to participate in the 2-0 home victory of his Erfurt team due to an injury, still took the time to answer some of our questions and provide insights into his time…

Read more

Author page: Christian Igel

Was macht eigentlich Sharod?

Was macht eigentlich Sharod?

Es ist jetzt rund sechs Monate her, seit Sharod im Rahmen einer Kooperation zwischen der Soccer Academy und dem SV 09 Arnstadt zum FSV Schleiz kam. Es bietet sich daher der perfekte Zeitpunkt, um mit Sharod darüber zu sprechen, wie er sich eingelebt hat und wie er seine Zeit in Schleiz bislang erlebt hat. Kürzlich war Sharod mit seinem Team…

Read more

Neuer Kooperationspartner in Südafrika

Wir sind stolz darauf, Jozi Talent Sportsmanagement als unseren neuen Partner vorstellen zu können. Roman Schröder, der technische Direktor, und seine Talente haben bereits unsere Academy besucht. Mit drei Fußballakademien in Johannesburg und einem starken Fokus auf Südafrika bietet unser Partner eine wichtige Basis für die Entwicklung junger Fußballtalente. Gemeinsam freuen wir uns darauf, unser Netzwerk zu erweitern und jungen…

Read more

Was macht eigentlich Ayo?

Während des jüngsten Heimspiels des FC Rot-Weiß Erfurt gegen den FC Energie Cottbus erhielten wir die Möglichkeit, mit einem ehemaligen Sportler unserer Akademie zu sprechen. Ayo, der leider aufgrund einer Verletzung nicht am 2:0-Heimsieg seiner Erfurter teilnehmen konnte, nahm sich dennoch die Zeit, um uns einige Fragen zu beantworten und Einblicke in seine Zeit beim FC RWE zu gewähren. 𝐖𝐢𝐞…

Read more